Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

2243 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Days Ago
A Storage Place Lugonia
"4 stars"
~liz gutierrez
2 Days Ago
Pacific Highway Storage
"We met with Zoreena on a Sunday afternoon and she was just great and she's been in the business of storage for decades. She was very knowledgeable and gave us a tour of the facility and processed my paperwork very efficiently. Love her!"
~William Kilgore
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place - La Sierra
"Great customer service. Very friendly staff. "
~Nicole W.
4 Days Ago
National City Self Storage
"4 stars"
~Guadalupe Medina
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place Eagle
"Very accommodating."
~Marcia Tate
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place Englewood
"Talk about “A GREAT Storage Place!” My husband and I have been doing storage wars for about 6 months now and have dealt with many managers and customer service people at storage facilities, and this is by far the best experience we got! Teresa Leeper was super nice and helpful."
~Austin Shires
5 Days Ago
A Storage Place - La Sierra
"A Storage Place, has the best team and outstanding client service provided by Stephen & perhaps Kevin. Outstanding prices and will have to say that I recommend this place as your storage facility in Riverside."
~Edgar Aguilar
5 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Chula Vista
"Excellent service was provided by Carlos and his assistant."
~Jesse Sotelo
6 Days Ago
National City Self Storage
"Super easy onboard experience and friendly staff. Very satisfied."
~Brandon Zavala
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Grand Terrace
"Everything is neat & clean, and we appreciate the security measures in place. Diana, in the office, is kind, efficient, and helpful."
~Denise Miller