Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

2614 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Days Ago
A Storage Place Lugonia
"Very well maintained property. We feel very secure with our stuff being stored. The manager is very helpful and nice."
~Deborah Sherman
1 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Redlands
"4 stars"
~Douglas Jaymz
2 Days Ago
National City Self Storage
"The place was neat & clean. You can drive a van inside the storage area as long it’s not a truck. It’s very convenient for unloading boxes. The manager was nice too !"
~jun de asis
2 Days Ago
A Storage Place Colorado Springs
"Have had a storage unit there for a couple years. Great service, security, no issues. Recently moved from that unit to Two bigger ones, they prorated my fee from previous unit, applied to the two new ones, very easy & efficient. Good service."
~Judith Dole
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Magnolia LLC
"The entire process was a breeze. From booking the unit online to getting the contract agreement read and signed. The staff is very friendly. Awesome customer service."
~Cecilia Buenrostro
3 Days Ago
Rancho Bernardo Self Storage
"Norm was great! Friendly and helpful"
~Terry Taylor
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Del Sol
"4 stars"
~Richard Baltodano
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place Englewood
"You can reserve a unit online, confirm reservations, sign paperwork, and pay your bill! The staff is courteous and friendly. And the best part of all? THE GATE ALWAYS WORKS!"
~Brandee Butler
5 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Redlands
"5 stars"
~Samantha French
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Englewood
"If you're on the south end of Denver don't even think of storing your stuff anywhere else. This is a great storage place with great people!!"
~Toby Rampa