Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

2097 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Yesterday
El Monte Storage
"Yes, very good"
~Mark A G.
Yesterday
A Storage Place Campo Road
"Excellent customer service. I reserved online and when I got to the facility the rental process took almost no time."
~Warren T.
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place - La Sierra
"They were really friendly. I got great service."
~Aun Qadir
3 Days Ago
National City Self Storage
"4 stars"
~Sandra Silva
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"Clean and friendly. Great location in between Loveland and Fort Collins"
~Derek Hobbs
4 Days Ago
Rancho Bernardo Self Storage
"Norm helped me out a lot with relocation engineer, Micha. Great place and people, I thoroughly recommend."
~alexander soskin
4 Days Ago
Mission Valley Self Storage
"Excellent service for almost two years!! Very helpful, reliable and safe. Would absolutely use them in the future if I have the opportunity."
~Kendra Waller
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place - La Sierra
"Good guys. Extremely friendly people."
~Adnan Qadir
5 Days Ago
El Monte Storage
"Great Customer service! Sense of urgency Professional demeanor Friendly Very Clean They make you feel welcomed They use masks And require masks for entering office, which is excellent Taking safety measures Thank you for your assistance! Thank you for working during this pandemic! Stay safe!"
~Omar Julian
5 Days Ago
Coachella Valley Storage
"5 stars"
~Ruger760