Skip Nav

A Storage Place

1635 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Days Ago
A Storage Place Montrose
"The staff was extremely helpful and the location is well maintained. Hopefully my vehicle looks good when I return to take it out of storage."
~Jason Hatfield
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place San Marcos
"Tammy and company have been great to work with. I've been a repeat customer and you can tell they value that. The facilities are very nice. I recommend using them."
~Rachel P.
3 Days Ago
Central Ave. Self Storage
"5 stars"
~Susan Hueth
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place Denver
"I called all over Denver for storage. Each place had some sort of bait and switch. One place made you purchase a $20 lock. Another place gave the first month free but you had to pay the 2nd month in advance. I was so happy to hear the answers when I called A Storage Place. And when I showed up, everything stated on the phone was accurate. They also clearly answered their own phone. The other places send you to an appt setting service, very impersonal. So 5 stars, if I could give a 6 I would. They are awesome even though their local competition is awful. Very clean and safe. The gate was open the first time I went but was closed the next day. I don’t know this for sure but considering how awesome they were about everything else, I think they intentionally left the gate open because they were expecting me. And the lady who answered the phone, was in the office and called me by my name. So great!"
~Amie Marse
5 Days Ago
Pacific Highway Storage
"Ken went above and beyond to assist me. I'm so grateful that I got to work with him!"
~Kascade Godiva
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Yucaipa
"5 stars"
~Elizabeth Rohr
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Montrose
"Very happy with my experience signing up and acquiring a space at A Storage Place. It was good!"
~Sara Sharpe
1 Week Ago
Rancho Bernardo Self Storage
"4 stars"
~Bradley Jones
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place - Del Sol
"Excellent staff and facility. I definitely recommend this place."
~Lawrence Van Dusen
1 Week Ago
Coachella Valley Storage
"I do not write reviews on anything unless I am asked and the consumer/client experience merits it. This is one instance that it does. When I arrived near the end of the day a few days ago, Gustavo was busy sending monthly reminders and invoices to clients/tenants. He stopped and greeted me politely and professionally immediately. I started the conversation by asking him to explain to me the difference storage space dimensions and how much stuff I could place inside. I followed by asking for a tour of the spaces available. Once done, we returned to the Office and Gustavo provided me with two quotes inclusive of a discount and insurance. I left and told him that I would return first thing in the morning the following day. As promised, I arrived the next day around 9:45 a.m. and told him that I had decided in a 10'x10' Unit. He proceeded to process my request by asking for my I.D. and contact information. Gustavo followed-up by showing and explaining to me that I needed to review and execute a contract with CVS. Prior to me signing it, he took the time to explain each clause in plain English instead of legalese. Bottom line: The entire experience was pleasant, cordial and respectful. In my opinion, and without the benefit of experiencing other firms similar to CVS in the CV, Gustavo is an exemplary manager not only at CVS but can easily be candidate for managerial excellence award from the entire industry which often is filled with wannabes' who marginalize relationship building and focus solely on the transaction!"
~Jesus Arguelles