Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

3090 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Yesterday
A Storage Place - Main St.
"5 stars"
~weiyang021 Wei
Yesterday
A Storage Place - Palm Ave
"Great place to rent a storage unit! Great customer service!"
~Jdmxjon xef2
2 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Del Sol
"5 stars"
~Chris Gongora
2 Days Ago
A Storage Place San Marcos
"Staff Very helpful and made it easy to rent storage. Space was easy access and very clean."
~Paul Nelson
2 Days Ago
A Storage Place Grand Terrace
"A storage place has great customer service and it very convenient!"
~Sandra A.
2 Days Ago
A Storage Place GJ West
"Keith and his staff are incredible. This location is by far the best place for storage in western Colorado. They are so good and so reasonably priced in fact, that I elected to keep my storage units despite having moved from the area. I just don't see the point in getting new storage units when I know my stuff is so well looked after at A Storage Place."
~Thomas Chapman
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Fortuna Road
"Excellent customer service, the guys were informative, polite and thorough and being able to use their storage truck was extremely helpful. I highly recommend them."
~Craig Nelson
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place Colorado Springs
"Very clean and safe place to store your stuff. Staff is friendly and very helpful.. (especially when your a little forgetful and lock yourself out.) the manager went out of his way to get me in to my space and even replaced my lock.. thank you!"
~Andrew Langness
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Palm Ave
"Davey was so helpful and informative during sign up! Was very nice and showed us multiple units with no hesitation. Thank you!"
~Rebecca A.
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place Colorado Springs
"5 stars"
~Lucky Moss