Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

112 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Excellent customer service from Laura. Helpful, kind, and very professional"
~Mario Tinoco
3 Months Ago
"Laura was very helpful. She really knows what she’s doing. She made it easy for us moving from another state and finding the storage we needed. Thx"
~Betsy Franck
4 Months Ago
"Very nice storage! Clean, affordable and friendly staff."
~Indianmommy Lanette
4 Months Ago
"A little to extreme on the covid precautions..."
~Jim
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Amy Prieto
7 Months Ago
"Awesome guy in the office that helped me. this is actually my second time renting here first time around was before the COVID-19 hit and the lady in the office was the one that helped me and she was awesome too.....thank you guys"
~Benito Baluyot
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Genevieve Cuaron
8 Months Ago
"Very good"
~Tom Racobs
8 Months Ago
"We get respected by Laura and bryant. Service is great, product is multi sized and value priced. The facilities are cleaned 3 to 5 times a day by laura. She goes round and round inspecting, counting locks and sweeping units out for new customers. Bryant is 5 stars professional, he's a family man, courteous, friendly, respectful and kind. Both laura and bryant are extremely knowledgeable of the self storage businesses of their own and the competition. For us laura and bryant made the difference of renting with a storage place and not going somewhere else with our business. Our only criticism is the camera system needs to be taken apart, cleansed , put back together and re aimed. Some lights were on all day wasting energy. The bathrooms were clean, the lobby was clean, the office was clean and our unit was swept and dusted and mopped by laura. The customer service here is 5 stars. Maintenance is 4 stars. Jannet and myself are comfortable here and feel the prices match the product. You could not replace bryant and Laura. They are master of the storage office. On one sunday, laura did 5 security checks of our row and checked the locks and helped to make us feel secure and that our possessions were safe in the facility. Thank you for making the positive differences in our storage experiences."
~Jonathan M.
9 Months Ago
"Great place. Used it during a 12 month transition period. Price is fair and had no complaints or complications at all. Clean and safe."
~Jeanne Trujillo