Skip Nav

A Storage Place

73 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"Great place to store you're belongings. The staff is great. Very professional. They keep the place very clean. I was a customer three years ago. Came back best place for storage and very reasonable.love this place."
~Gloria Roboison
1 Month Ago
"A clean well managed business."
~Timothy T M.
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Iryn
2 Months Ago
"Clean facility, have inside units. Staff is really nice. Kinda expensive, but prob worth it. Dont be late on payments they will charge late fees. N their not cheap. Overall I recommend this place."
~nicole wise
4 Months Ago
"Good storage"
~Alicia Villanueva
5 Months Ago
"They were very willing to work with me when I lost my job give me a hard time about it."
~raymond barela
6 Months Ago
"Laura was very helpful, nice storage place"
~Valarie Gill
7 Months Ago
"Outstanding Customer Service on that Saturday, and overall a very simple and easy process (after me completing the purchase of my storage unit online). Would definitely recommend and will rent from these guys again!"
~David Russell
9 Months Ago
"When I showed up the systems were down in the office but the staff informed me that using their online website would be easiest and offered some better deals! I was a first time renting a storage, so again, the staff offered some help and gave me an easy to understand cheat sheet that was super helpful. The online form was user friendly and super easy."
~Denise Monroy
9 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~don stone