Skip Nav

A Storage Place

64 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"They were very willing to work with me when I lost my job give me a hard time about it."
~raymond barela
2 Months Ago
"Laura was very helpful, nice storage place"
~Valarie Gill
3 Months Ago
"Outstanding Customer Service on that Saturday, and overall a very simple and easy process (after me completing the purchase of my storage unit online). Would definitely recommend and will rent from these guys again!"
~David Russell
4 Months Ago
"When I showed up the systems were down in the office but the staff informed me that using their online website would be easiest and offered some better deals! I was a first time renting a storage, so again, the staff offered some help and gave me an easy to understand cheat sheet that was super helpful. The online form was user friendly and super easy."
~Denise Monroy
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~don stone
6 Months Ago
"It was easy process. courteous explained everything make sure you understood everything. Property is clean and secure. Roxanne"
~Miss Dee
8 Months Ago
"Quiet, clean, spacious, professional. Received amazing service from Bryant and Andrea. Very nice people. Facilities were clean and very spacious. This establishment looked like it had fresh paint, newly remodeled, no trash on the floor. Enjoyed the free coffee and bottled water in the lobby. Bryant and Andrea work very hard and we enjoyed the process of checking in and touring the facility. Jann and john"
~Jonathan Martin
9 Months Ago
"Very friendly staff and helpful..Thank you"
~Zaccardi and Drums
10 Months Ago
"Great service nice place to store my stuff in there for six months recommend it very professional staff highly recommend"
~Richard Tuttle
10 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Marie Crawford