Skip Nav

A Storage Place

42 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Jose Baylon
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Josefina Guillermo
2 Weeks Ago
"I was at Coachella valley storage and I had some questions about space to store my things and Gus, the employee that was there was very helpful in answering those questions.. he gave us a very good deal and we are very satisfied with the service we got."
~Martin Garcia
1 Month Ago
"Great place"
~Richard Fielder
1 Month Ago
"My second time choosing CV storage. They provide friendly customer service, great deals and truck rentals is a BIG plus. I highly recommend this place."
~CiCi Blessed
1 Month Ago
"Gus is very professional and knowledgeable about his facility. He explained everything, leaving no questions unanswered. I’m glad I chose Coachella Valley Storage, I will definitely recommend to others. Thanks again Gus for your friendly and fast service."
~Bethina Joshua
3 Months Ago
"Coachella Valley Self-Storage,on Marilyn St. in Indio are clean and reasonably priced. Today I met with Gus,the manager,who was very professional and took the time to answer my many questions. You see, I wanted to find just the right storage unit and feel it was safe to store my prized possession, an "Old School Oldsmobile"!!!"
~Maria Hicks
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Bob Solander
3 Months Ago
"We've been using this storage for a bout a month now and haven't had any issue at all. When first going in to the office it was clean and organized. Upon meeting Gus he was friendly and helpful. He showed us a few different sizes of units and answered all our questions and concerns."
~Anelise Perlongo
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Tron Klingensmith