Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

58 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"Used this place to drop off my U-Haul rentals, a little small parking area but staff is very helpful and friendly."
~J Silva
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Vernell Bailey Jr
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Florenc Duro
2 Months Ago
"The gentleman who answered the phone was professional & courteous. I needed some extra help because I was renting the unit from out of town & he was very accommodating."
~Brian Cross
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Stephan Harris
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Araceli Perez
6 Months Ago
"We have used continously the Storage Place for 32 years. The items kept in the storage space were preserved in good conditions. The Personnel is efficient, corteous and helpful. We are happy with this storage place and We recomend it."
~Linda Mason
7 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Denise Z
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~lloyd zamora
10 Months Ago
"Able to get online deal rental price, which was fortunate since only one space of that size was available at a deal price."
~Michael Migel