Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

109 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Keith is incredibly friendly and helpful."
~Dan Hooper Jr
4 Months Ago
"The young man that helped me rent a unit over the phone was so polite and helpful!! I couldn’t have had better help from anybody! I felt very at ease with him and he bent over backwards to answer all my questions! I certainly trust I have the exact unit I need and that it is a very safe, trustworthy business!!"
~Elan Shakti
4 Months Ago
"Keith went ABOVE and BEYOND to help! He made sure I was renting to right unit for my needs. I will not go anywhere else! Keith has EXCELLENT customer service!"
~Patricia Moncada
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Ken McElfresh
6 Months Ago
"I had a great experience at A Storage Place. It was clean, and the staff were remarkable and nice. Never missed a payment. Felt like my personal belongings were safe. If ever in area again I would rent from them again"
~Rose B
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Julie Lopez
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Lonnie Dorman
9 Months Ago
"Great place, very clean, very knowledgeable. Price seems a little high, but that may be me, not been in other storage places to compare. Love the hours and gate is very easy."
~JuncTown 30-06
9 Months Ago
"the only thing i'll never get use to is that we have to jump through so many hoops to accomplish something as simple as renting a storage unit....the crazy world we live in is difficult to take some times.....j"
~John M.
10 Months Ago
"Great storage place, the manager is a great guy, very helpful."
~Drew M