Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

73 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Yesterday
"5 stars"
~Pat Eustrom
2 Weeks Ago
"My wife and I are moving from Las Vegas, Nevada to Montrose, Colorado and when I called Kathy about renting a unit, she was extremely helpful and courteous and helped me with what I needed! When the time came, she called me and told me the type of unit I was looking for, that there was only one left to rent. So we rented it over the phone and she took care of all the paperwork with quickness and professionalism! She is helping to make our move easy! She is a great asset to the business!"
~Bruce Kolk
3 Months Ago
"I feel like the gal who set me up with my account was really kind, quick, and on top of things. She kept her mask on the whole time as well which I appreciated. It felt covid safe. The unit was clean when I arrived."
~Rachel Bellamy
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~John Liggett
4 Months Ago
"We have had various outdoor storage sites at A Storage Place since 2015 & couldn't be more pleased. Kathy & her staff have always been so nice , friendly and accommodating . The location is great for us, is a very secure storage facility and reasonably priced ! We highly recommend A Storage Place !!"
~Carol Parkinson
5 Months Ago
"The staff there is so friendly and accommodating. Good price on our very large unit."
~Shannon White
6 Months Ago
"The best service ever, great attitudes, clean safe units, total positive experience!"
~sandra dubois
7 Months Ago
"Kathy is wonderful and worked with us seamlessly during our anticipated move. We moved most of our stuff into a unit today and it's large, clean and fairly priced. Very impressed with the security and everything about A Storage Place."
~Shelly Swanson
8 Months Ago
"Super easy online reservation and the woman who manages the place is on it!! She makes you know your things will be taken good care of."
~Sue Williamson
8 Months Ago
"Incredibly friendly staff, place is very nice, well maintained, rental prices are very reasonable."
~Alicia Pfaff