Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

108 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"Luis was exceptionally nice, explained everything in detail and answered all questions. Units are 24 hours monitored and manager lives on site. Highly recommend."
~Kellie Turk
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Amber Beckett (Ami Amour)
2 Months Ago
"So far so good. Only been a couple days."
~Jim Ross
2 Months Ago
"Courteous, friendly, polite, and respectful managers. They have been very helpful."
~CT List
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Jerry Ball
3 Months Ago
"The only thing I can ask is the numbers above the door are peeling off and hard to read. When I got there everything went perfect. Very happy with our unit."
~Jay Snavely
4 Months Ago
"On site staff has a great focus on quality Customer Service. Units are clean when you get them. Security is very good. Access hours are reasonable, and the office is staffed daily, so it is easy to contact someone who is working on-site every day. Rental costs are competitive & other locations that are less may be raising their prices soon (based on feedback I rec'd while looking for a storage unit)."
~Tara Brady
4 Months Ago
"Excellent customer service, the guys were informative, polite and thorough and being able to use their storage truck was extremely helpful. I highly recommend them."
~Craig Nelson
4 Months Ago
"Using for storage of household"
~Rosemary Meyer
4 Months Ago
"By far the best option for personal storage we found in Yuma. The property is very clean and well maintained. Its gated, which is a huge plus, and the gate hours are very reasonable. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. They were knowledgeable and answered all my questions with professionalism. They also offer a military discount which I thought was a huge bonus. We highly recommend this location to anyone looking for personal storage."
~Joshua Wagner