Skip Nav

Select Location to Pay Bill:

A Storage Place

14 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"Good service"
~Thomas Cox
2 Months Ago
"Oh my gosh they are the sweetest most helpful people I've ever encountered. They treat you so well ,make you feel so welcome. Establishment is clean and fit all my needs."
~Elizabeth penagos
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Karina Paz
4 Months Ago
"Staff was polite, knowledgeable and accommodating in every way. I couldn’t have for better service. Thank you."
~David Harrington
6 Months Ago
"Everyone I dealt with were super friendly and informative, Great experience, Thanks Carlos you are awesome!!!"
~David Milot
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Pedro Rodriguez
7 Months Ago
"Ok"
~Jonathan E H.
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Liz Moore
8 Months Ago
"If You're looking for a Group of Team Players that will Give You very Personable Attention to Detail Customer Service go See Carlos Aragon @ A Storage Place tell Him Keith sent You! Daniel was My Man that Helped Me through the process of selecting a Unit fit just for Me and He is very Meticulous & Attention to Detail when it came to Explaining the Contract and Pricing for Me to Understand Completely! I Will Recommend A Storage Place to Any & Everyone I meet. Oh by the way I give 6 Stars for Excellence in Customer Service ✨️"
~Keith Everman
8 Months Ago
"The Sunday manager was very helpful in getting me setup for access so that I could store items same day, even though it was already 2pm Sunday afternoon. Facility is cleanest, most well-lighted I have ever used and is climate controlled to a comfortable temp. Things that could be improved: - Access is controlled by keypad but the phone app does denies my access request and no one at the facility knows why or could help. I'm not the only one having problems. - Carts for tenant use are not always available and people dont return them to an area where you can access them. The manager on duty may be able to get you one if you go to the office. - Loading/Unloading area nearest the elevator (only access) only has room for 3 vehicles at a time. More spaces are available farther from the door, but thats a longer haul for you. Something I don't like: Requires auto-pay with debit or credit card to make it easy on them to collect the rent but it is one more vendor keeping your credit info on file that can be hacked. I should have other options to pay. Overall, facility is clean, easy to access from the street, onsite staff are friendly and helpful and your goods are relatively safe. Storage space is lit by hall lighting and "transom-like" opening at top of door to allow light in. Contract is typical and easy to terminate."
~rob tiller